FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Lonely Cam Girls - FREE live girls - Mobile iPad iPhone Android Compatible to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sharlotte C's Profile

Sharlotte C

Customers rated Sharlotte C 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Juicy lovely true expert in sex and love, I'm your hot and sexy
 
1 of 2
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: September 17, 2019
Extremely beautiful sexy Latina. Her eyes pulled me in and found it difficult to leave this hot Latina.
NathanielRed
Wrote on: August 31, 2019
sexy and energetic, one of the best i've experienced
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 21, 2019
Lots of great energy will surely put a smile on your face.
Fun4MeFun4u
Wrote on: April 16, 2019
Sharlotte C is absolutely the sexiest woman on this site. So beautiful and very accomodating....she is so easy to talk to and even easier to look at! I took a show after she captured all of my attention. She gives you everything you could ask for right down to making sure you are part of her world in her room. Ver satisfied with Sharlotte C and I will definately be recommending any and everyone to purchase a show from this "Hot and Sexy Woman".
Rhino_xxx
Wrote on: January 30, 2019
she blows my mind every time
Rhino_xxx
Wrote on: January 22, 2019
she is my dream come true....got the body of a goddess
iLoveLegsAndAss
Wrote on: January 18, 2019
She is my favorite girl. I wish she was mine forever. ❤️❤️❤️ Super sweet sexy and gives you what you want. Thanks baby I’ll be seeing a lot of you
Philucifer5
Wrote on: November 17, 2018
cute. quiet. curvy.barbie looking face.
etan24
Wrote on: November 16, 2018
accepted to do a show then did nothing because it was not her price i made an offer that she did accecpt then she did nothing and told me that she will not do anything becasue it is not her price so i told her you should not have accepted then and then she stopped the private show and took all my credit 90 credit
sprw32
Wrote on: September 7, 2018
This was one of the best experiences I've ever had. Sharlotte C is a beautiful and sexy Latina. Her private was outstanding and should not be missed! Please experience it for yourself!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sharlotte C. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Lonely Cam Girls

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use