FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Lonely Cam Girls - FREE live girls - Mobile iPad iPhone Android Compatible to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Maggie Rider's Profile

Credit Tier

Maggie Rider

Customers rated Maggie Rider 5 out of 5 based on 77 reviews

Ride with me !
 
1 of 8
TittiesInspector
Wrote on: December 2, 2019
I'm so drawn to you, you're like a magnet, you pull me in and I can't let go!
ValPecker
Wrote on: November 11, 2019
There is no one on this site that is more real than her. She had natural beauty and a wonderful giving personality. She is quite simply THE BEST! Love her so! She will not disappoint you! ❤️❤️
ValPecker
Wrote on: November 7, 2019
Totally the best! Can’t begin to describe how beautiful and seductive she is. My number 1. 👍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Howard-998
Wrote on: October 25, 2019
What a treasure Maggie is; she is Pure Platinum!
ValPecker
Wrote on: October 9, 2019
I wish I could give her something higher than a 5. She is beautiful but also sensitive and caring. I would like to have her all to myself if it were possible. She is special.
Jakelikespussy
Wrote on: September 11, 2019
Maggie is nothing short of amazing! She is gorgeous and engaging. Great personality and she has the most intoxicating smile you will ever see. Her private shows are unforgettable. Must see!
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 10, 2019
Maggie is poetry in motion, a thing of beauty.
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
incredibly sexxxy, seductive and wild firecracker. Say good by to your morals, because she is nothing short of the real deal. Flirt has found another winner. I'd give her six stars if I could!
FrenchKinkster
Wrote on: May 22, 2019
Maggie is really original and natural in her way to be in her room. A part of secret and mystery hidden to discover in private. Never have already the luck to see her in party chat but she seems prefer to be in intimity. A favorite model cause of the way she looks at cam and smile and express without sometimes saying any words. I would like to discover more about Maggie. And she excel in this game. Naturally sensual do she really need make up and lingerie ?
For sure there is a sweet heart inside to discover.
You can dream about a breakfast or dinner for two and then...
tony88
Wrote on: May 5, 2019
To say that even a moment with Maggie is great is an understatement. Maggie is the type of person to take you to another level of pleasure with you body and mind. I found myself completely loved in a way only she can give. Needless to say I immediately added her to favorites and always look forward to seeing her again. All xoxoxo for Maggie.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Maggie Rider. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Lonely Cam Girls

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use